top of page
  • Team

W6: Feeling like at home



This week we went to the campus of the UTEC that is in Fray Bentos, we traveled four hours one way and four hours back, a very long trip to only be a few hours there.


Although very few were, and s for a very short time, I really liked going there, the place was very beautiful, and the university was very technological. After the express class of prototyping and the tour of the laboratories, I felt very at home, very much like in the PUC, I felt that approach to engineering, to cutting-edge technology, and I felt the demand and rigor to the one I'm used to.




1 visualización0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

W5: Tourism in turismo

From Tuesday to Thursday, Luca, played it and organized a trip this week so foreigners know Uruguay. It was amazing, the experience was really priceless, I am very surprised of how enrouados are my co

bottom of page