top of page
  • Team

W5: Tourism in turismo


From Tuesday to Thursday, Luca, played it and organized a trip this week so foreigners know Uruguay.

It was amazing, the experience was really priceless, I am very surprised of how enrouados are my companions and how beautiful is Uruguay.


Within our destinations were found, the fundation of Pablo Atchugarry, Rocha, Garzon, Valizas, Cabo Polonio, Punta del Diablo and Santa Teresa. All wonderful and impressive, leading the Top 10 for me, the walk from valizas to polonio through the dunes.


And from Friday to Monday, a big surprise that I had heard the week before, my sister and my cousin came to visit me. So since 20:00 on Friday the action started again, I went to look for them at the airport, we went to leave the bags, and as there was no time to lose we went out to eat at Plaza Matteo: Pizza with mozzarella and gramajo and a Panchito was what they ate that day. Pizza for the desire, gramajo to know and a panchito to compare (in Chile we have complete, which are like panchitos without potatoes pay, but with avocado and tomato).


The next day, the activities left early, the first was a breakfast in the apartment with biscuits from the nearby bakery (one of each). The next thing on the list was a view of the center and a tour of Old City, where I applied everything learned in the tours, to tell them all the data I knew and show them all the places I had been surprised. To eat, he played a hearty dish at the port market, which was 10/10, we ordered a Milanese, matambrito, loin, chorizo, French fries, and to drink grapefruit drink, to finish giving the Uruguayan touch.


Our next stop was pocitos, a photo in the word Montevideo and a tour with a show at Pitamiglio Castle. From there, Easter Mass in the caterdral, it is almost tradition to go every year with my sister and my father, and this time we did not want to do it differently.


The night ended with the birthday song for my sister, who turned 20 on Sunday, April 21, an impromptu cake and a gift.

On Sunday and our destination was Punta del Este, where the day was walking and on the beach, the day was beautiful, so we have a thousand beautiful photos.


I arrived on Monday and it was the farewell day, we decided to make it more peaceful and I took advantage of my visits on a walk along the promenade and with a lunch chivito. Already at 20:00 hrs the flight had left, and touched return to normal, some tired but with much energy and love recharged.

1 visualización0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page